Events

Here is a list of our events that are coming up! You are welcome to join us at our Public events!

Want to join the fun?

Upcoming Public Events

Upcoming Private Events

Sun 9/8/18 -  Wedding DJ - Felton, CA

Fri 9/14/18 -  Corporate Party - Mountain View, CA

Sat 9/15/18 -  Wedding DJ - Los Banos, CA

Sun 9/16/18 -  Private Party - San Jose, CA

Sun 9/30/18 -  Wedding DJ - Morgan Hill, CA

Tue 10/2/18 -  Private Party - Santa Clara, CA

Thu 10/4/18 -  Private Party - Oakland, CA

Sat 10/13/18 -  Wedding DJ - Paicines, CA

Sat 10/20/18 -  Wedding DJ - Morgan Hill, CA

Sun 10/21/18 -  Private Party - Briones, CA

Sat 11/3/18 -  Private Party - Los Gatos, CA

Sat 12/29/18 -  Wedding DJ - San Carlos, CA

Sat 5/18/19 -  Wedding DJ - Gilroy, CA

Sat 8/3/19 -  Wedding DJ - Paicines, CA

Sat 8/24/19 -  Wedding DJ - Lake Tahoe, NV